Board of Trustees of the State Hermitage Museum

The Board of Trustees of the State Hermitage Museum

Vladimir Olegovich Potanin
President of the Interros Company, Chairman of the Board of Trustees

Alexander Alexeyevich Avdeyev
Russian Ambassador to the Vatican

Leonid Valentinovich Blavatnik
President of the Access Industries Company

Oleg Vladimirovich Deripaska
CEO of Basic Element Company

Dean Gilfillan
General Manager, JTI Russia

Leonid Yakovlevich Friedland
President of Mercury Group

German Oscarovich Gref
President, Chairman of the Management Board of Sberbank of Russia, JSC

Alexei Leonidovich Kudrin
Dean of the Faculty of Liberal Arts and Professional Studies of St.Petersburg State University

Pierre de Labouchere

Jury Sergeevich Lyubimov
State Secretary, Deputy Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation

Mikhail Borisovich Piotrovsky
General Director of the State Hermitage Museum

Mikhail Yefimovich Shvydkoi
Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cultural Cooperation

Anton Germanovich Siluanov
Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation

Andrey Igorevich Akimov
Chairman of the Management Board of «Gazprombank»

David Mikhailovich Yakobashvili
Vice-President of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs


Directorate of the State Hermitage Museum

Prof. Mikhail Piotrovsky – General Director

G.V. Vilinbakhov
Deputy Director for Research, State King-of-Arms of the Russian Federation, professor of Stieglitz St. Petersburg State Academy of Art and Industry, Doctor of Historical Sciences

S.B. Adaksina
Deputy Director, Chief Custodian

M.V. Antipova
Deputy Director for Financial and Planning Work

A.V. Bogdanov
Deputy Director for Operations, PhD in Technical Sciences, associate professor of St. Petersburg University of State Fire Service